印度分公司

新德里

neha3.jpg

Neha Gambhir


印度

​总经理

 

Mobile : +91 98 9967 6777
Work : +91 11 4246 4687
Email : nehavig@millionlink.com
Wechat : nehagambhir84
Whatsapp : +919899676777
Skype : neha.gambhir84

  • LinkedIn

巴基斯坦分公司

​卡拉奇

mabroor_200.jpg

Mabroor Ahmed


巴基斯坦

总经理

 

Mobile : +92 33 4340 2421
Work : +92 21 3492 2421
Email : mabroor@millionlink.com
Wechat : Mabroor_Ahmed
Whatsapp : 00923343402421 
Skype : Mabroor.Ahmed

  • LinkedIn
ProfilePhoto_500.jpg

Janita Fatima


首席贸易代表

 

Mobile : +92 33 4338 1873
Work : +92 21 3492 2421
Email : janita@millionlink.com
Wechat : janitafatima
Whatsapp : +923343381873
Skype : fatima.janita

  • LinkedIn

埃及分公司

亚历山大

DannyMudaka_square_500.jpg

Danny Aly Andani


​首席贸易代表

 

Mobile : +20 12 2475 0259
Work : +20 12 7255 5891
Email : danny@millionlink.com
Wechat : wxid_hx94ghtvpfzq22
Whatsapp : +201224750259
Skype : millionlink.danny

  • LinkedIn
sarah_SQUARE.jpg

Sarah Abou Taleb


​首席贸易代表

 

Mobile : +20 10 0268 5539

Email : sarah@millionlink.com
Whatsapp : +201002685539
Skype : live:.cid.de48eb177f5f7a7b

南非分公司

德班

Donavan_SQUARE_XXX2.jpg

Donavan Whyte


​首席贸易代表

 

Mobile : +27 76 328 4618
Work : +27 31 813 5485
Email : donavan@millionlink.com
Whatsapp : +27763284618 
Skype : live:.cid.26b0d9f6a71667e3

  • LinkedIn

巴西分公司

圣保罗

Ricardo_SQUARE.jpg

Ricardo Tichauer


​首席贸易代表

 

Mobile : +55 11 97335 7340
Email : ricardo@millionlink.com
Whatsapp : +5511973357340
Skype : ricardo.tichauer

  • LinkedIn